Skip to toolbar

Staff

Teacher and  Grade

 Email

Blog Address

 Mrs. Jakubus
Principal
 jakubuv@dearbornschools.org Long School
Developmental Preschool

 

Mrs. Beydoun

Mrs. Moricz

 

beydour@dearbornschools.org
moriczs@dearbornschools.org

 

 

Mrs. Beydoun’s Blog
GSRP

 

Mrs. Kubitz

kubitzv@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Kubitz’s Blog

Mrs. Bartolomei/Mrs. Newsted

Kindergarten

moreyj@dearbornschools.org newstem@dearbornschools.org Long Kindergarten Blog

Mrs. McShane

Second Grade

mcshanj@dearbornschools.org Mrs. McShane’s Blog
Mrs. Denison

 

Second Grade

denisoc@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Denison’s Blog
Mrs. Bartolomei

Kindergarten
bartole@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Bartolomei’s Blog

Mrs. Ciecko

First Grade

williad1@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Ciecko’s Blog

Ms. Chesney

Third Grade

chesnel@dearbornschools.org Ms. Chesney’s Blog

Ms. Little

Third/Fourth Grade

littlec@dearbornschools.org  Ms. Little’s Blog
Mrs. Ankouny

 

Fourth Grade

ankounr@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Ankouny’s Blog  
Mrs. Wolski

 

VLP First Grade

wolskia@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Wolski’s Blog
Mrs. Jones

 

Fifth Grade

jonesd@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Jones’ Blog
Mrs. Kaye

 

Fifth Grade

kayel@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Kaye’s Blog

 

Specials Teachers

 

 

 

Mr. Cares

Art

caresw@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Cares Blog
Mrs. Stetz

 

STEM Enrichment/Title I Support

stetzk@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Stetz’s Blog
Mr. Neff

 

Media Specialist

neffb@dearbornschools.org  Mr. Neff’s Media Blog
Mr. Walters

Ms. Faryniarz

Music

walterp@dearbornschools.org

farynie@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Walters’ Blog

Ms. Faryniarz’s Blog

Mr. Vigilante

 

Physical Education

vigilam@dearbornschools.org Mr. Vigilante’s Blog
Mr. Tapp

 

Physical Education

tappb@dearbornschools.org Mr. Tapp’s Blog
  Support Staff  
Mrs. Lybik

 

Instructional Coach/Reading Intervention

lybika@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Lybik’s Blog
Ms. Skowronski

 

Resource Teacher

skowrom@dearbornschools.org Ms. Skowronski’s Blog
Mrs. Conrad

 

Resource Teacher

conrads@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Conrad’s Blog
Mrs. Detrych

 

Social Work

detrycl@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Detrych’s Blog
Mrs. Raines

 

Speech

rainesm@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Raines Blog

 

Dbn Speech/Lang Blog

Mrs. Mardini

 

Early Childhood Specialist

mardins@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Mardini’s Blog
Mrs. Mosallam

 

English Language Developer

mosalls@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Mosallam’s Blog
Mrs. Medlen

 

Occupational Therapist

medlenm@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Medlen’s Blog
Mrs. Agostinelli

 

Psychologist

agostir@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Agostinelli’s Blog

Leave a Comment