Staff

Teacher and  Grade

 Email

Blog Address

Developmental Preschool

Mrs. Harrison

Mrs. Scott

harrisk2@dearbornschools.org

scottd@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Bartolomei

Second Grade

bartole@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Bartolomei’s Blog

Mrs. Morey

Kindergarten

moreyj@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Morey’s Blog

Mrs. McShane

First Grade

mcshanj@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. McShane’s Blog

Mrs. Ciecko

Second Grade

williad1@dearbornschools.org Mrs. Ciecko’s Blog

Mrs. Lee

Fourth Grade

leel@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Lee’s Blog

Ms. Chesney

Third Grade

chesnel@dearbornschools.org

 

Ms. Chesney’s Blog

 

Ms. Little

Third Grade

littlec@dearbornschools.org

 Ms. Little’s Blog

 Mrs. Denison

First Grade

denisoc@dearbornschools.org

 Mrs. Denison’s Blog

Mrs. Jones

Fifth Grade

jonesd@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Jones’ Blog

 Mrs. Jakubus

Principal

 jakubuv@dearbornschools.org Long School

Mrs. Newsted

Kindergarten

newstem@dearbornschools.org

 Mrs. Newsted’s Blog

Mrs. Russell

Art

russeld@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Russell’s Blog

Mr. Pantaleo

Media Specialist

pantalb@dearbornschools.org  Long Media Blog

Music

Mr. Walters

 

walterp@dearbornschools.org

 Mr. Walters’ Blog

Mrs. Detrych

Social Work

detrycl@dearbornschools.org  Mrs. Detrych’s Blog

Mrs. Liepe

Reading Intervention

liepej@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Liepe’s Blog

Physical Education

Mr. Tapp

tappb@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Tapp’s Blog

 

Leave a Comment

Skip to toolbar